The Trinity Journal will close its office to customers effective 5 p.m. Friday, March 20, in response to the governor's call to self-isolate, and will remain closed to the general public until further notice.

Many staffers will be working remotely from home and/or will be spending time at home with their families. The office will re-open to the public when and if things return to semi-normal.

The office will have limited staffing to answer phone calls and emails. Customers may call in; if no answer leave a message. Emails should be directed to the appropriate person (see list below).

The Trinity Journal expects to publish as normal Wednesday morning. All deadlines remain the same.

Email contacts:

Editor and publisher: Wayne R. Agner, editor@trinityjournal.com

Reporters: Sally Morris, sallym@trinityjournal.com

                  Tony Reed, tonyr@trinityjournal.com

Advertising /Circulation / Billing:

 Clarissa Schultz, clarissas@trinityjournal.com

 Vanessa Loomis, vanessal@trinityjournal.com

Advertising Sales:

 Joel Patton, joelp@trinityjournal.com

Advertising /Ad composition:

 Lloyd Smith, tjads@trinityjournal.com

    or for large files use tjads@dcacable.net

 Bridget Carson, tjads2@trinityjournal.com

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.